Our Staff

 

Management

Lou DeFranco

Lou DeFranco

General Manager

(508) 928-8591

lou.defranco@oceanhonda.com

Matt Jackson

Matt Jackson

Sales Manager

(508) 928-8591

matt.jackson@oceanhonda.com

Mo Desai

Mo Desai

Sales Manager

(508) 928-8591

mo.desai@oceanhonda.com

Sam Casseus

Sam Casseus

F&I Manager

(508) 928-8591

sam.casseus@oceanhonda.com

Junior Maccean

Junior Maccean

F&I Manager

(508) 928-8591

junior.maccean@oceanhonda.com

Jared Nikolsky

Jared Nikolsky

BDC Manager

(508) 928-8591

jared.nikolsky@oceanhonda.com

Rob Yelle

Rob Yelle

Parts Manager

(508) 928-8591

rob.yelle@oceanhonda.com

Office

Alecia Lopes

Alecia Lopes

Warranty Administrator

(508) 928-8591

alecia.lopes@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Jose Lopes

Jose Lopes

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

jose.lopes@oceanhonda.com

Dewayne Whyte

Dewayne Whyte

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

dewayne.whyte@oceanhonda.com

Heber Barbosa

Heber Barbosa

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

heber.barbosa@oceanhonda.com

Carly Charles Marc

Carly Charles Marc

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

carly.charlesmarc@oceanhonda.com

Michelle McBride

Michelle McBride

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

michelle.mcbride@oceanhonda.com

Joe Descartes

Joe Descartes

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

joe.descartes@oceanhonda.com

Richard Misener

Richard Misener

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

rich.misener@oceanhonda.com

Leo Batista

Leo Batista

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

leo.batista@oceanhonda.com

Nicolas Karam

Nicolas Karam

Product Specialist

(508) 928-8591

nick.karam@oceanhonda.com

Jovan Jean-Louis

Jovan Jean-Louis

Inventory Specialist

(508) 928-8591

jovan.jean-louis@oceanhonda.com

Steven Deng

Steven Deng

Lot Attendant

(508) 928-8591

Service

Marie Pilet

Marie Pilet

Shuttle Driver

(508) 928-8591

Kevin Couto

Kevin Couto

Valet

(508) 928-8591

Janee P-Tavares

Janee P-Tavares

Service Dispatcher

(508) 928-8591

janee.powell-tavares@oceanhonda.com

Ben Yelle

Ben Yelle

Service Advisor

(508) 928-8591

ben.yelle@oceanhonda.com

Lisa Turenne

Lisa Turenne

Service Advisor

(508) 928-8591

lisa.turenne@oceanhonda.com

James Ferraro

James Ferraro

Service Valet

(508) 928-8591

Parts

Emily Rothwell

Emily Rothwell

Parts Counter

(508) 928-8591

emily.rothwell@oceanhonda.com

Dave Zimmerman

Dave Zimmerman

Parts Counter

(508) 928-8591

dave.zimmerman@oceanhonda.com

Danny Khuu

Danny Khuu

Parts Counter

(508) 928-8591

danny.khuu@oceanhonda.com

Powered By