Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Carly was very helpful for what we were looking for. Was right to the point with us! Didn’t try to push us into something we weren’t interested in! Respected our opinion and listened to what we needed. Thanks Carly we love our new car!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I just want to say the staff is awesome. We bought a car at Honda for my son he still has it 6 years .so we decided to get a Honda for my daughter. She was so happy thank you very much for your help I wish a lot of car dealer ship were like u ❤

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

O my goodness love this dealership..smile courtesy friendliness..this is my 3rd service with them since moving to the area and I truly am very pleased..I am always saying thank you because I appreciate how they treat me as a customer..

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Nicolas was very informative, helpful. He has excellent customer service skills, not forceful like most sales people. You will not go wrong by asking for Nicolas. Carly was very nice and she introduced us to Nicolas

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great customer service and knowledge of vehicles!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

We had great service ..great deals picking up car soon ..

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Had a great experience with Nicolas Karam. Nick made my experience really easy going, fun, and made it welcoming as if we knew each other for a while. He was so helpful that he even offered us a separate room/office to have my wife feed my newborn daughter and calm her while going through the process into looking at vehicles and test driving. Nick and Ocean Honda Team had helped get my family and I into a Honda Pilot and I could not be happier. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a car and a great experience ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

My 2nd vehicle from Ocean Honda Brockton and the only reason i keep coming here is that they confirm to the "TrueCar" price quote. The best Honda prices in Massachusetts!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Got the best deal on my HRV from Hona Brockton using TrueCar price that was 1.5k below the market and Honda Brockton was kind enough to match the aggressive TrueCar price. I would suggest buyers to go to "Truecar.com", get a best quote and Honda Brockton will match it for ya. no hassle, no sweat and out of the door in a couple of hours.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Had a wonderful experience! Michelle, Sam and Lou were fast and professional! They tried hard to get me the car I wanted. Much better experience than I had at other dealerships I went to.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My service was great. No issues.. keep up the great service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service at each visit.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Came in knowing just what I wanted when I met with Carly. He was great to work with. He explained that it may take a bit to get the SUV I wanted due to shortages but he would work to make sure he got me what I wanted in a timely fashion. I was so pleased by mid day when he let me know they located the vehicle I wanted and it was on it's way. He stayed within my budget when working with the finance team and explained everything, every step of the way. I am so happy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Apparently I posted for Ocean Honda of Weymouth by mistake. I deal with Ocean Honda of Brockton. They're awesome very professional and do not try to up-sell. I would go there with my Honda and nowhere else

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very professional and honest. They do not try to up-sell you. I wouldn't take my Honda any place else

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Carly, Jason, Joe D., and Leo were very helpful during my trade in process. They went above and beyond to get the car I wanted. Would highly recommend them time and time again for anyone looking to get into a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Michelle was amazing and provided us with a great experience. She was patient and helped with the whole process from start to finish. I definitely would recommend going to see Michelle.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I Bought a car from this dealership a few days ago. They couldn’t have been more helpful, Carly, Lou and Sam, made the whole process easy and we’re very efficient while handling the deal, they were able to negotiate with me and find a price that worked for both of us. Thanks again I’m very happy with my experience and my new car. Highly recommend, if your looking for a good deal this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Ocean Honda is the best dealership I've dealt with. The service center is top notch. The customer service is excellent. The people are great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My father was in the market for a new vehicle, so I did some searching and picked Ocean based on reviews - including the negative ones because its important to me to see what common issues a place has and there was nothing unusual going on here, and the positive reviews all lined up with the experience that we were hoping for. I called Michelle McBride on Saturday and set up a test drive for today. She was very responsive before we got there and took time to ask questions to determine which vehicle would be the best fit for ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review